salonwqp.blogg.se

Networx pros app
Networx pros app










And expect to get quality leads like they say they offer. Service I did not receive and they stole the money.Īfter dealing with unprofessional support team from Networx as a pro you pay them for your leads. SUMMARY: I paid a deposit for 7 leads I never even scheduled with never met or spoke to! nothing wrong with that, but for us Construction company, it doesn’t work, specially because we got missleaded and miss guided to a service that does not work for us!! Leads have no description, they are 99% Repairs, or fake numbers or people don’t want the service, and when you try to report the leads for credit they will never credit them back to you!!! When you opened the account they persuade you to start off with thousands of dollars as deposit to tell you later one THIS IS NOT REFUNDABLE even if you don’t use it at all! LIKE US, they sent 7 leads, 2 of them I spoke to customers and the job type wasn’t what we signed up for, I reported them and they never credited the leads, the rest of 5 leads were sent WHEN I PAUSED THE ACCOUNT BECAUSE I WAS in Jewish holidays and I didn’t use the service or neither contact any of those leads!!! This happened in 5 days and they don’t want to credit non of my money back, Illegal way of doing business with contractors - SCAMĪs you can see all the good reviews come from “small” business owners, handyman etc.












Networx pros app