salonwqp.blogg.se

Dig Out! download the last version for windows
Dig Out! download the last version for windows













I am far from an IT expert so perhaps you could explain the meaning of and why I receive the various screen messages shown above.

Dig Out! download the last version for windows

I receive the message that I need Rhino 4 which as you may remember I do not have.Īll very frustrating but I have just got used to not be able to get any updates on-line from when I first bought my various Rhino and Flamingo software. Regarding the link you sent me for the most up to date Flamingo 1.1 update Rhino - Download - Flamingo 1.1 for Windows If I google I am told the address is not recognised. If I click Service Release Available or check for Rhino or Flamingo updates in the Rhino drop box menus I receive the message below. If I click OK the Rhino 3 software opens. If I click OK the third screen message appears.

Dig Out! download the last version for windows

Software does not open and I get the screen message below.

Dig Out! download the last version for windows

If I ‘click’ the Service Release Available or click check for updates from the software menus I then receive image 4 screen message shown below…įirst screen message when trying to open Rhino 3 When ever I try to open my Rhino 3 I first get the screen image below but then get the next screen message. I understand it’s best to get updates direct from the software supplier website however in the case of my Rhino and Flamingo I have ‘never ever’ been able to get any free updates.















Dig Out! download the last version for windows